Trinity Administration

Find out who holds what office in our town. Use the contact form to contact any of them. Your request will be forwarded to the respective person.

Mayor of Trinity

Billy Wayne Huffman


Mayor Pro-Tem

Billy Goodin



Clegg Dewalt - Bubba Smith - Chris Dennis - Phillip Morrison


City Mananger



Chief of Police

Steven Jones


City Works Manager

Steve Alexander


Municipal Judge

Lyle Stubbs


City Secretary/Court Clerk

Jennifer Priddy


City Ordinance and Building Code Official

Ken Newton

 Public Library Director

Melvin Shelly


Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Trinity Police Department